[Webinar] Get Flexible with Your Healthcare Talent Strategy

Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019

Time: 10 a.m. CST | 4 p.m. GMT | 8 p.m. GST | 12 a.m. SGT

Cost: Complimentary

The challenges facing today’s healthcare organizations – an aging workforce, increased competition from other industries, and emerging specialties that require candidates with higher education and hard-to-find skillsets – require a fresh approach that gives you flexibility. Total Talent Acquisition is the answer.

This strategy unifies your organization’s efforts in acquiring all types of workers, whether they’re full-time staff, consultants, freelance contractors, temporary staff or project-based (gig) workers. It can rein in costs, help assess your current and future talent needs, and create a better experience for candidates and, most importantly, patients.

In this webinar, our experts will share:

  • What is Total Talent Acquisition
  • How TTA creates a competitive advantage in the healthcare industry
  • The positive impacts this model can have on healthcare organizations
  • Steps to take to drive internal momentum with key stakeholders to review and consider a TTA model

This is an opportunity for you to take the lead in putting your organization in a great position to get the talent it needs now and in the future.

Meet the Presenters:

Liz Bickley

Liz Bickley
Senior Vice President - Healthcare Client Solutions

Sandy Nuccetelli

Sandy Nuccetelli
Vice President - Client Development Operations