[Webinar] Candidate Experience – Fake News or Silver Bullet?

Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Time: 10 a.m. CST | 4 p.m. GMT | 8 p.m. GST | 12 a.m. SGT

Cost: Complimentary

In today’s digital age, actual human interaction is more important than ever. The digitization of our business and personal worlds continues unabated, while mass, niche and social-media networks constantly evolve to meet our voracious appetite for and ability to generate content. In this webinar, tech and employer brand experts will share how to leverage common tools and practices of the digital age to deliver an impactful, personal candidate experience.

They’ll discuss how to align candidate experience with business strategies, incorporate aspects of consumer-experience programs to deliver a great candidate experience, and use the systems and data we already have available to us to personalize our interactions with candidates.

Join Cielo’s Andy Curlewis and Marco Abato, as well as renowned tech advisor Matt Ballantine, for a fun, informative session that will keep you up to date and ready for what lies ahead.

Andy Curlewis Marco Abato
Matt Ballantine
Andy Curlewis
SVP – Brand, Digital & Communications
Marco Abato
Global Digital Director
Matt Ballantine
Technology Advisor